Day 5 - Reisverslag uit Poznań, Polen van anyavandewaardt - WaarBenJij.nu Day 5 - Reisverslag uit Poznań, Polen van anyavandewaardt - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 5

Door: Anya van de Waardt

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

22 April 2016 | Polen, Poznań

Today I went to school with Julia, the daughter. She is in a small school and two classes lower than me. Her teacher wanted to know more about this internship because the school also want to arrange a trip like this. That’s why I gave a small presentation about my internship in Poland. Afterwards they asked me questions about my school and life in the Netherlands etc. After that I went to the grandparents which I haven’t seen in a long time. They were happy to see me again but we stayed there very short because we needed to go to the company. I talked with the marketing department so I got information about how they get clients and how they promote the company. It was the last day that I would work there so I said everyone goodbye. Then we went home and had dinner. In the evening we watched a movie together.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Polen, Poznań

Poznan, Polen

Mijn buitenlandse stage

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 April 2016

Day 7

23 April 2016

Day 6

22 April 2016

Day 5

21 April 2016

Day 4

20 April 2016

Day 3

Actief sinds 07 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 145
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2399

Voorgaande reizen:

18 April 2016 - 22 April 2016

Poznan, Polen

Landen bezocht: