Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Poznań, Polen van anyavandewaardt - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Poznań, Polen van anyavandewaardt - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Door: Anya van de Waardt

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

18 April 2016 | Polen, Poznań

Friday afternoon me and my family arrived in Poznan, Poland. In the weekend we visited the city and the surroundings together with our former neighbours/friends. In the evening we made a campfire and Sunday afternoon my family went home again and I stayed here with our friends.
Today is the first day I started working at the company. At 8:30 we arrived at the place, I had a ‘meeting’ with the boss/our friend about how the company works. I got the information I needed to know before I could start working. It's nice and easy when the boss of the company is also a good friend. After that I helped with the secretariat, also the heart of the company. They receive post, enter this in the computer and send post to the court, clients or debtors. I helped copying papers so they are stored in the system and helped sending new post. After that I helped with sorting 5000 documents in alphabetic order. The documents are debts bought by the company. The documents than had to be copied and put into the system on the computer. Around 15.00 we went home and we ate and walked around the neigbourhood.
Today I learned a lot about the company and I helped the workers with English because their English is not that good.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Polen, Poznań

Poznan, Polen

Mijn buitenlandse stage

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 April 2016

Day 7

23 April 2016

Day 6

22 April 2016

Day 5

21 April 2016

Day 4

20 April 2016

Day 3

Actief sinds 07 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 133
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2396

Voorgaande reizen:

18 April 2016 - 22 April 2016

Poznan, Polen

Landen bezocht: