Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Poznań, Polen van anyavandewaardt - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Reisverslag uit Poznań, Polen van anyavandewaardt - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4

Door: Anya van de Waardt

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

21 April 2016 | Polen, Poznań

Today I started working at the company. I had to take papers out of the folders and make one map of them. The next thing I had to do was to put stickers on the envelopes and put them in the right place. Around 13:00 I went to court with some employees. We went to the biggest and newest court in Poznan where we attended a case. In the hearing I saw the importance of the role the judge has and how she was leading the case. I also saw how the lawyer fought for the will of the client even though she spoke Polish. It was very interesting to attend a court case. I can now understand the complete process from the start when someone has debts, to the ones who need their money back, the collection agency, court and finally to the bailiff and of course the little steps in between. I also learned how the company works and how all the papers and information is transferred. In the afternoon I met with the IT-workers, from whom I got an explanation about their importance for the company. After that we went home and had dinner. In the evening we went shopping at a big shoppingcentre close to lake Malta. Here we also took a meal and then went home.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Polen, Poznań

Poznan, Polen

Mijn buitenlandse stage

Recente Reisverslagen:

24 April 2016

Day 7

23 April 2016

Day 6

22 April 2016

Day 5

21 April 2016

Day 4

20 April 2016

Day 3

Actief sinds 07 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 136
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2387

Voorgaande reizen:

18 April 2016 - 22 April 2016

Poznan, Polen

Landen bezocht: